The Pemberton Community Association


                                             Supporting the Communities of Meadowbrook, Pemberton, Redwood, Norley Hall  & Orrell

Committee Meeting Dates


Committee Meeting Dates


All meetings take place in the White Swan, Pemberton,  

unless otherwise stated


Please contact our Secretary for apologies

 or any other information regarding meetings


Secretary: Alison Glover, 07743 969395



2018 MEETINGS SCHEDULE


Monday 29th October - 6pm


Wednesday 28th November - 6pm



No Meetings in December Due to Work Load


2019 MEETINGS SCHEDULE


Monday 29th January - 6pm


Wednesday 27th February - 6pm


Monday 25th March - 6pm


Wednesday 24th April - 6pm


Wednesday 29th May - 6pm


Monday 24th June - 6pm


Wednesday 28th August - 6pm : AGM


Monday 30th September - 6pm


Wednesday 30th October - 6pm


Monday 25th November - 6pm 



No Meetings in December Due to Work Load




** Extra meetings announced  by the Secretary  / Asst Secretary 

as and when necessary **


 




Welcome

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 25 at 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 2 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members